The Rabbit Hunter

af

(Paperback)

FORVENTET LEVERINGSTID: 3 - 14 hverdage

Beskrivelse

Forlaget skriver: The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He's watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay. There's only one person the police can turn to - ex-Detective Joona Linna - but he's serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as the Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again. Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence - with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined ...

    • Sideantal
      528
    • Udgivelsesår
    • Udgave
    • Oplag
    • Forlag
      HarperCollins Publishers
    • Originalsprog
      Ikke fastslået
    • Sprog
      Engelsk
    • Indbinding
      Paperback
    • ISBN/EAN
      9780008205911 / 9780008205911

Om forfatteren

Lars Kepler

Lars Kepler er pseudonymet for forfatterægteparret Alexandra Coelho Ahndoril og Alexander Ahndoril. ...

Se forfatterprofil

Varen blev lagt i din kurv